My Own Identity Crisis

One thing that is tough is coming up with a new company’s
brand and their logo. I think it’s even worst when it’s your own.
I tend to change my mind a lot and 6 months I could be bored
with logo I choose. I think that’s why I have avoided coming up
with something for so long.

So far, I came up with three ideas and opinions are welcomed!

Tags: ,

4 responses to “My Own Identity Crisis”

  1. Ehrrin says :

    The second one!

  2. Karlye says :

    The second one is my favorite.

  3. polkadot says :

    I like the 3rd one, but perhaps would use the dotted ” i “

Leave a Reply

