New Wallet

chris2

I received this wallet for a present last xmas. I feel the need to change things
up a bit and get another one. Not because I’m sick of it but I need options.
Here are a few cool ones I found!

Toddland Space Shuttle Wallet

rocket

This one is from Urban Outfitter’s

chris1

I could go for this one which would compliment the one I already have. This
series is from Poketo by the artist Christopher Bettig.

octo

This is another Poketo favorite by the artist Sidney Pink.

il_430xN.83312567

Or this one from Mmsomewhere’s etsy shop. I like that it’s a simple, bright
color photo of a bike.

It’s a tough decision!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

