I Am Thinking of You

Instead of writing an email, I thought perhaps if you send someone a print it
would be a sweet gesture to tell them you are thinking of them.

thinking

This is an 8.5 x 11 print I just finished. It’s for sale in the shop! for $10.50

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “I Am Thinking of You”

  1. squarebrackets says :

    This is awesome, I love it. What gave you the idea behind it?

    http://wp.me/Aatd

  2. squarebrackets says :

    Ah ok, well I really like it and also I had a quick look over your other stuff and it’s all pretty awesome I have to say

Leave a Reply

