Can we give love one more chance?

I just finished this piece today. I have made a promise to myself that
I am to do one collage piece a week. It shouldn’t be that hard to
put a side a few hours of my time. It makes me feel so much better
after I am done. I sometimes wish I could just lock myself away and
work none stop for a month on random art pieces. But let’s just start
with one collage a week. So here is the latest. Enjoy!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Can we give love one more chance?”

  1. vodkasoda says :

    This is very good, thank you very much. Right click and save!

  2. reconstructingideas says :

    Thanks but I don’t encourage people to “right click and save”, it’s not free artwork

Leave a Reply

