Subtract & Multiply

I really have been feeling in a weird summer funk. I guess since things
have slowed down for me since school stopped I don’t know what to do
with all my free time. I just haven’t really felt inspired. Today I really pushed
myself and looked through a bunch of vintage ads and scoured for good
pictures of Pittsburgh buildings. I always really loved the architecture of
that city. So here is my new collage piece that I just finished today. It’s
titled “Subtract & Multiply.” It’s my take on the worlds ever growing population
and the controversy over cloning.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

