Switching Things Up

I decided to switch my blog over to wordpress.com because you can add your own banner at the top without having to do HTML coding, which I know nothing about! It also lets me view how many visitors I get per day on my blog which is a great feature since I have so many people telling me that they saw the artwork I have been posting but they just haven’t commented.

I’m also in the process of moving so there will probably not be a lot of updates this month. I’m trying not to feel overwhelmed with all the packing and the huge list of things I need to do before I leave Massachusetts.

One response to “Switching Things Up”

  1. Leslie says :

    Yay! I love wordpress too. Good luck with your move and keep us posted when you can – I’ll be checking in on you often! xo, L

Leave a Reply

