Get back to work!

steeltown-postcard.jpg

The last couple weeks have been hectic and draining to the point where I really haven’t done anything creative. I have a weird shift where I work 12 to 8pm and by the time I get home I’m ready to crawl into bed. My days off are usually spent on road trips to Pennsylvania and when I’m there I don’t have any of my art supplies.

But today I relaxed in the morning and then I got to work designing a new self-promotion postcard. I want to come up with a few different designs so I can pass them around once I move back to PA. So here’s the first one and there will be a few more to come along.

So stay tuned!

One response to “Get back to work!”

  1. Jodi says :

    I worked 12-8’s too and felt the same way. Glad you managed to get back into this despite all that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

