My Tiny Heart

tinyheart.jpg

I have felt very inspired lately and have been working on some new paintings. My friends and family are always asking me what I’m up to so this is just an easier way to show people what I’m doing. Plus I have been saying that I’m going to keep an art blog for some time now. First piece that I’m posting is a 10×10 mixed media piece I just finished called “My Tiny Heart”. Any feedback is appreciated. Enjoy and there’s more to come…

2 responses to “My Tiny Heart”

  1. firecracker613 says :

    Oh, I dig it!
    What I dig even more: the ability, now permitted, to view your art… it’ll be like watching a movie where the cool artist just keeps getting better and better, and maybe I’ll weep at the end, when you are a celebrated star, thinking to myself: I know her!!!

  2. Jodi says :

    I *love* this one the most, from what I’ve seen so far. (I went through these pages backwards. I do that with magazines too.) I know this is kinda lame, but could I use it on myspace or xanga somehow? If it is, I’d like to give you credit of course, so others that like it too can see this site. Is there a way to do that?

Leave a Reply

